Zur Übersicht

Thalia

Reputation (Bonnier Publishing Fiction)

11,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Nur noch wenige verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9781838774110

It is a truth universally acknowledged that girls just wanna have fun 'If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby, it would be Reputation. I inhaled it in one sitting' Sarra Manning 'I had so much fun reading Reputation. It's a total blast' Louise O'Neill A classic romcom with a Regency-era twist, for fans of Mean Girls and Bridgerton. Abandoned by her parents in favour of a sea view, middle class Georgiana Ellers has moved to a new town to live with her dreary aunt and uncle. At a particularly dull dinner party, she meets the enigmatic Frances Campbell, a wealthy socialite and enchanting member of the in-crowd. Through Frances and her friends, Georgiana is introduced to a new world of wild parties, drunken debauchery, mysterious young men with strangely alluring hands, and the sparkling upper echelons of Regency society. But high society isn't all it's cracked up to be, and the price of entry might be more than Georgiana is willing to pay . . . Full of lavish parties, handsome men on horseback and laugh-out-loud humour, this is the summer read everyone's talking about.

Person Lex Croucher
Genre Fremdsprachig
Einband Taschenbuch
ISBN 978-1-83877-411-0
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 194x125x38mm
Gewicht 326 g